Tales of Einarinn


Author: Juliet E. McKenna
Cover: Geoff Taylor, Jock
Formats: ePub, Mobi
Publisher: Wizard's Tower Press

SKU: 978-1-908039-73-6 Category:


The whole of Juliet E. McKenna’s legendary Tales of Einarinn series in one handy volume. Comprising:

  • The Thief’s Gamble
  • The Swordsman’s Oath
  • The Gambler’s Fortune
  • The Warrior’s Bond
  • The Assassin’s Edge
  • and bonus story story collection, A Few Further Tales of Einarinn

Additional information



Cover Artist